We ship worldwide 1-3 business days after payment using a standard delivery method with tracking.
Shipping prices depend on the total parcel weight.
Estimated delivery time:
•    To Europe: 7 – 15 days;
•    To other countries: 20 – 35 days (sometimes up to 45 days).
A delivery delay may occur to the following countries: Australia, USA and Italy.
Sorry, we don’t ship medicaments to these countries: Germany, Greece, Sweden, Slovenia, Chile, Canada, Mexico, Iceland, Slovakia, Poland, Netherlands, Czech Republic and Curacao